HSJ EU award shortlist announced

HSJ awards 2016

The Health Service Journal (HSJ) Awards recognise, celebrate and promote the finest achievements in the NHS, and showcase them to the service’s most influential leaders.

NHS Employers sponsors two award categories - EU Staff Award, which recognises the contribution that EU staff make to the NHS and the Chief Executive of the Year.

The shortlists for the EU Staff Award are: 

  • Jaime Puente, The Royal Devon and Exeter NHS Foundation Trust 
  • Luminita Maxwell, The Royal Bournemouth and Christchurch Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Eibhlin Collins, NHS Camden Clinical Commissioning Group
  • Maggie Galbarczyk, Wolverhampton Healthy Minds
  • Francesco Muntini, Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust
  • Claudine DeMunter, Imperial College Health NHS Trust

The chief executive shortlist was announced in September. 

Congratulations to all who have been shortlisted, the winner will be announced at this year’s awards ceremony on 23 November in London. 

Latest Tweets

Why Register?

Great reasons to register with NHS Employers

  • A personalised website
    Manage your profile and select topics of interest to you
  • Access your dashboard
    Bookmark useful content to help you quickly find what you're looking for
  • Get involved
    Contribute to our Talking Points discussions, comment on and rate our webpages
  • Keep up to date
    Receive the latest newsletters and media summaries

Sounds great, what next?

Register Now

Not now, I will register later

Log In